Administration

Administration

Thomas Harland

Ekonomichef
Telefonnummer
070 929 48 87
E-postadress
thomas.harland@eie.se
Administration

Carina Arfwedson

Ekonomi
Telefonnummer
076 525 88 05
E-postadress
carina.a@eie.se
Administration

Tonia Strömquist

Kvalitet och miljö - Spedition & leveransbevakning
Telefonnummer
076 525 88 22
E-postadress
tonia.s@eie.se

Cellulosa, Papper & Konvertering

Cellulosa, Papper & Konvertering

Kjell Axtilius

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefonnummer
070 299 54 54
E-postadress
kjell.a@eie.se

EIE Process AB

EIE Process AB

Ola Clavin

VD
Telefonnummer
0708 55 08 21
E-postadress
ola.c@eie.se

Verkstad / Lager

Verkstad / Lager

Jan-Erik Persson

Servicemekaniker
Telefonnummer
076 525 88 55
E-postadress
jan-erik.p@eie.se
Verkstad / Lager

Sebastian Österlund

Servicemekaniker
Telefonnummer
072 070 71 11
E-postadress
sebastian.o@eie.se
Verkstad / Lager

Jimmy Sohlberg

Lager
Telefonnummer
076 525 88 54
E-postadress
jimmy.s@eie.se
Verkstad / Lager

Jimmy Östlund

Verkstadschef
Telefonnummer
076 525 88 56
E-postadress
jimmy.o@eie.se
Kontakta EIE Process AB