Administration

Administration

Thomas Harland

Ekonomichef
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 04
E-postadress
thomas.harland@eie.se
Administration

Carina Arfwedson

Ekonomi
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 05
E-postadress
carina.a@eie.se
Administration

Tonia Strömquist

Kvalitet och miljö - Spedition & leveransbevakning
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 22
E-postadress
tonia.s@eie.se

Cellulosa, Papper & Konvertering

Cellulosa, Papper & Konvertering

Kjell Axtilius

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 31
E-postadress
kjell.a@eie.se

EIE Process AB

EIE Process AB

Ola Clavin

VD
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 10
E-postadress
ola.c@eie.se

Verkstad / Lager

Verkstad / Lager

Jan-Erik Persson

Verkstadschef
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 55
E-postadress
jan-erik.p@eie.se
Verkstad / Lager

Sebastian Österlund

Gods - Lager
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 51
E-postadress
sebastian.o@eie.se
Verkstad / Lager

Jimmy Sohlberg

Verkstad - Lager
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 54
E-postadress
jimmy.s@eie.se
Verkstad / Lager

Jimmy Östlund

Mekaniker
Telefonnummer
08 727 88 56
E-postadress
jimmy.o@eie.se
Kontakta EIE Process AB